Our business development and transition team


This team is the initial point of contact for all advisers. They'll answer any queries and will structure and deliver a solution that's flexible, convenient and meets the needs of your scheme and sponsor.

Led by Rob Mechem, Director of DB Business Development, they ensure the quote process and subsequent journey from transaction to administration are smooth. Rob views transition as an extension of the new business process. So our transition managers are involved from the beginning, working as part of our business development team. As a result, they’re close to the quotation process, aware of the membership profile and benefit structure and are ready to support transition as soon as the transaction has been completed.

Our transitioin managers work with trustees and your administrator to complete the data cleanse and set up ‘shadow’ records at Just. This helps us to administer your policy to the high standards we set for ourselves.

Business development team contacts
+

Rob Mechem

Director of DB Business Development

01737 233 307 - Rob.Mechem@wearejust.co.uk 

 

Martin Parker

DB Business Development Manager

01737 308 739 - Martin.Parker@wearejust.co.uk

 

Prashant Mehta

DB Business Development Manager

01737 233 349 - Prashant.Mehta@wearejust.co.uk

 

Peter Jennings

DB Business Development Manager

01737 827 381 – Peter.Jennings@wearejust.co.uk

 Andrea Collins

Andrea Collins

Senior DB Business Development Manager

01737 308 992 - Andrea.Collins@wearejust.co.uk

 

David Phelps

DB Business Development & Marketing Manager

01737 308 902 – David.Phelps@wearejust.co.uk

 Tasnia

 

Tasnia Choudhury

DB Business Development Support

01737 827 218 – Tasnia.Choudhury@wearejust.co.uk

 

 Gerard

 

Gerard Aitken

DB Business Development Support

01737 827 771 – Gerard.Aitken@wearejust.co.uk

 

Transition team contacts
+
 

Louise Ellisdon
Client Relationship Transition Manager

01737 308 997 – Louise.Ellisdon@wearejust.co.uk

 Paul Goodliffe

Paul Goodliffe

Client Relationship Transition Support

01737 827 944 -  Paul.Goodliffe@wearejust.co.uk